Events

Events Calendar

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 to Thursday, December 21, 2017
View: Content Type: Display Filter:

Friday, December 14, 2018

CMN Advisory Board Meeting
Hershey Lodge, Room TBD

Friday, September 21, 2018

Alumni Society Board Meeting
Academic Support Building, Room 1101
90 Hope Drive

Friday, August 03, 2018

Four Diamonds Mini-THON Leadership Summit
Hershey Lodge, Hershey, PA

Friday, June 22, 2018

Children's Miracle Network Advisory Board Meeting
Hershey Lodge, Cocoa Terrace

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Alumni Society Board Meeting
1249 Cocoa Avenue, Room 219

Friday, April 06, 2018

Children's Miracle Network Advisory Board Meeting
Hershey Lodge, Cocoa Terrace

Thursday, March 01, 2018

Campaign Cabinet Board Meeting
Hershey Medical Center, Room T2500

Friday, February 16, 2018

Penn State Dance Marathon
Bryce Jordan Center, University Park, PA

Friday, February 09, 2018

Children's Miracle Network Advisory Board Meeting
Hershey Lodge, Cocoa Terrace

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Four Diamonds Advisory Board meeting
Penn Stater Conference Center Hotel, University Park, PA

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Cancer Institute Development Committee Meeting
HCAR 1103

Friday, December 08, 2017

CMN Advisory Board Meeting
Hershey Lodge, Cocoa Terrace

Content Type: Display Filter:
print

Past Events

Visit our online photo gallery to view slide shows from our past events!

Visit the For the Future Campaign Closing Celebration website.

Chloe Weaver